Learn to carry out Stone Repair Half Day (2018 Course)

£55.00 + VAT

Learn to carry out Stone Repair

Masonry Repair /Surface Repair

Plastic Repair

For only – £55.00 + VAT

Call it what you will

We have tips, tricks and methods for stone repairs that result in great finished work with minimum fuss. Using St.One you can produce excellent results whether you are a novice or a pro,there is always room to learn.

We know what we are doing – what individuals need and what methods to use to make almost anyone capable of achieving stunning, first class excellent stone repairs in the shortest possible time frame.
The course will be from 08:00 am till 13:00
Coffee, Tea and sandwiches included.
Please contact

0131 555 0503 or email: admin@masonsmortar.co.uk

Clear
SKU: Learn to carry out Stone Repair Half Day (2018 Course) Category:

Description

Learn to carry out Stone Repair

Masonry Repair /Surface Repair

Plastic Repair

For only – £55.00 + VAT

Call it what you will

We have tips, tricks and methods for stone repairs that result in great finished work with minimum fuss. Using St.One you can produce excellent results whether you are a novice or a pro,there is always room to learn.

What we will do-

Show you how, why and when, tools, methods and techniques.

What you will get-

Simple methods, simple tools – some seem too good to be true.

Achieve excellent flat ashlar stone work, tooled finishes, broached, droved and stugged work, veining – multiple colour matching.

What you will gain –

For the builder: Many additional skills that you can use to your advantage.

For the home owner: Confidence to carry out your own repairs:

For the Architect or Building Surveyor: The capability to carry out stone repairs to a very acceptable (you would be happy to pass) standard of work.

How is this achieved

We know what we are doing – what individuals need and what methods to use to make almost anyone capable of achieving stunning, first class excellent stone repairs in the shortest possible time frame.
The course will be from 08:00 am till 13:00
Coffee, Tea and sandwiches included.
Please contact

0131 555 0503 or email: admin@masonsmortar.co.uk

Additional information

BRANCH & DATE

Sat 3rd March(Glasgow), Fri 16th March(Edinburgh), Sat 7th April(Newcastle), Sat 21st April(Glasgow), Fri 27th April(Edinburgh), Sat 26th May(Glasgow), Sat 2nd June(Newcastle), Fri 8th June(Edinburgh), Sat 30th June(Glasgow), Fri 10th August(Edinburgh), Sat 1st September(Glasgow), Fri 21st September(Edinburgh), Sat 13th October(Newcastle)